Dunedin Theatre Network

Our team

The folk leading the work on the proposal.

Our team

Helen Scott

Project Chair

Jemma Adams

Representing the Dunedin Repertory Society Inc / Playhouse Theatre

Lawrie Forbes

Representing Zeal Land / the Dunedin Athenaeum & Mechanics Institute Building

Geoff Patton

Representing the Mayfair Theatre Charitable Trust

Alice Todd-Downing

University of Otago Humanities Internship Student
© 2024 Dunedin Theatre Network. Website developed and sponsored by Core Development.